No Comments

Local Train Kannada Movie Audio Launch | Zoom Magazine

Local Train is a Kannada drama movie, directed by Ramanna. The cast of Local Train includes Starring : Darling Krishna, Bajarangi Loki, Meenakshi Dixit, Ester Noronha,Sadu Kokila& Others

Music Director : Arjun Janya

Puneeth Rajkumar is the guest for the audio launch and he released the Local Train songs released on Jan 24, 2020 .

Here’s the complete track list of the movie

  1. Whats Up. Sung byAniruddha Sastry, Shruthi
  2. Saniha Saniha. Sung by Karthik, Anuradha Bhat
  3. Lucky Lucky. Sung by Tippu, Indu Nagaraj
  4. Chinna Chinna. Sung by AaseManasa Holla
  5. Rukku Rukku. Sung by Santhosh, Malathi
You might also like

More Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed